C&G Main Thin Banner (Blue)

The Employee Activity Reporting System

Last Update: 05/02/2017

College/UnitOUC CodeNamePhone NumberEmail
Chancellor's Office01Ashley Jacobs515-1117dajacob2@unity.ncsu.edu
Kenan Institute012Cordella Rashid515-3793csrashid@ncsu.edu
Institute for Emerging Issues0122Sharon Adam515-7741sadams@ncsu.edu
Provost Office02Karen Acree515-7582karen_acree@ncsu.edu
Graduate School04Todd Marcks515-1481todd_marcks@ncsu.edu
Research Administration06Ginny Moser/Gail Platt515-7686/513-8144ginny_moser@ncsu.edu / gail_platt@ncsu.edu
Water Resources0610Mary Beth Barrow515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Sea Grant0615MaryBeth Barrow 515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Institute for Transportation Research & Education (ITRE)0620Carrie Gage515-8563cagage@ncsu.edu
Small Business & Technology Development Center (SBTDC)0621Barbara Odom/Larry Loucks600-5945 / 600-5946bodom@sbtdc.org / lloucks@sbtcdc.org
Institute for Climate Studies0630Janice Mills828-257-3008jymills@ncsu.edu
Outreach & Engagement 090Allyson Clagett513-0397allyson_clagett@ncsu.edu
Urban Affairs094Stacie Varner515-1302stacie_varner@ncsu.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences (CALS)11Chanetta Smith / Teresa Pearce515-6708/ 5-7830 cysmith@ncsu.edu / tmpearce@ncsu.edu
College of Design12Felicia Womack515-8750felicia_womack@ncsu.edu
College of Education13Stephanie Jackson / Jane Smith513-7654/3-7927sjackson@ncsu.edu / jlsmit12@ncsu.edu
Friday Institute1390Arnita Adams513-8537arnita_adams@ncsu.edu
College of Engineering14Richard Duckworth/Pat Hayes 513-0414/515-7009rlduckwo@ncsu.edu / phayes@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resources15Ellen Sanders / Rosemary Loycano513-1256 /513-1255ersander@ncsu.edu / raloycan@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHASS)16Missy Seate/Paula Braswell513-1835/513-1837mgseate@ncsu.edu / pmcherry@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences (COS)17Cynthia Martin513-1000cbmartin@ncsu.edu
College of Textiles18Kina Jordan Morgan515-6641kdjordan@ncsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine19Jeneal Leone/Miki Baggett513-6224/513-6276jeneal_leone@ncsu.edu / miki_baggett@ncsu.edu
College of Management20Brian Thomas513-1792brian_thomas@ncsu.edu
Division of Academic & Student Affairs24/91Crystal Szvetitz513-0397cbszveti@ncsu.edu
Library25Phyllis Carpenter/Joe White515-9585/515-5288phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu / jrwhite@ncsu.edu
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications (Delta)33Alexis Simison515-4438asimiso@ncsu.edu
Office for Equal Opportunity 38Joanne Woodard515-4559jgwoodar@ncsu.edu
Office of International Affairs39Ginger Davis515-3201ginger_davis@ncsu.edu
Transportation42Pat Flanary515-8000patrick_flanary@ncsu.edu
Office of Information Technologies51Gail Gregory513-0575gail_gregory@ncsu.edu

Back to top button