C&G Main Thin Banner (Blue)

The Employee Activity Reporting System

Last Update: 07/28/2017

TEARS Coordinators (updated 07/18/2017)    
College/UnitOUC CodeNamePhone NumberEmail
Kenan Institute / Chancellor's Office01Cordella Rashid515-3793csrashid@ncsu.edu
Provost Office02Karen Acree515-7582karen_acree@ncsu.edu
Graduate School04Todd Marcks515-1481todd_marcks@ncsu.edu
Research Administration06Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
Julie Lanning
515-7686
513-8144
513-6606
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
jrlannin@ncsu.edu
Water Resources0610Mary Beth Barrow515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Sea Grant0615MaryBeth Barrow 515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Institute for Transportation Research & Education (ITRE)0620Carrie Gage515-8563cagage@ncsu.edu
Small Business & Technology Development Center (SBTDC)0621Barbara Odom
Larry Loucks
600-5945
600-5946
bodom@sbtdc.org
lloucks@sbtdc.org
Institute for Climate Studies0630Janice Mills828-257-3008jymills@ncsu.edu
Nonwovens Institute0635Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
515-7686
513-8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
McKimmon Center for Extension and Continuing Education090Stacie Varner515-1302stacie_varner@ncsu.edu
Urban Affairs094Stacie Varner515-1302stacie_varner@ncsu.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences (CALS)11Chanetta Smith
Teresa Pearce
515-6708
513-7316
cysmith@ncsu.edu
tmpearce@ncsu.edu
College of Design12Cherie Anderson515-7337calahti@ncsu.edu
College of Education13Stephanie Jackson
Jane Smith
513-7654
513-7927
sjackson@ncsu.edu
jlsmit12@ncsu.edu
Friday Institute1390Arnita Adams513-8537arnita_adams@ncsu.edu
College of Engineering14Richard Duckworth
Pat Hayes
513-0414
515-7009
rlduckwo@ncsu.edu
phayes@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resources15Ellen Sanders
Rosemary Loycano
513-1256
513-1255
ersander@ncsu.edu
raloycan@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHASS)16Missy Seate
Paula Braswell
513-1835
513-1837
mgseate@ncsu.edu
pmcherry@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences (COS)17Michico James
Meghan Kerr
513-2725
513-4110
mpjames@ncsu.edu
mngriffi@ncsu.edu
College of Textiles18Kina Jordan Morgan515-6641kdjordan@ncsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine19Jeneal Leone
Miki Baggett
513-6224
513-6276
jeneal_leone@ncsu.edu
miki_baggett@ncsu.edu
College of Management20Brian Thomas513-1792brian_thomas@ncsu.edu
Division of Academic & Student Affairs (DASA)24
91
Crystal Szvetiz
Holly Durham
513-0397
513-1821
cbszveti@ncsu.edu
hmdurham@ncsu.edu
Library25Phyllis Carpenter
Joe White
515-9585
515-5288
phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu
jrwhite@ncsu.edu
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications (Delta)33Alexis Simison515-4438asimiso@ncsu.edu
Outreach and Engagement336Alexis Simison515-4438asimiso@ncsu.edu
Shelton Leadership Center34Debbie Acker513-0150debbie_acker@ncsu.edu
Institute for Emerging Issues37 Davina Thrash515-9255dathrash@ncsu.edu
Office for Institutional Equity and Diversity38Linda McCabe Smith
Lisa Pierson
515-4559
515-1151
lmsmit20@ncsu.edu
lpierso@ncsu.edu
Office of International Affairs39Ginger Davis
Carl Thomas
515-3201
515-9697
ginger_davis@ncsu.edu
cdthomas@ncsu.edu
Transportation42Pat Flanary515-8000patrick_flanary@ncsu.edu
Office of Information Technologies51Gail Gregory513-0575gail_gregory@ncsu.edu

Back to top button