College/UnitOUC CodeNamePhone NumberEmail
Kenan Institute / Chancellor's Office01Cordella Rashid(919) 515-3791csrashid@ncsu.edu
Provost Office02Karen Acree(919) 515-7582karen_acree@ncsu.edu
Graduate School04Todd Marcks(919) 515-1481todd_marcks@ncsu.edu
Office of Research and Innovation06Julie Lanning
Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
(919) 513-6606
(919) 515-7686
(919) 513-8144
jrlannin@ncsu.edu
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
Water Resources0610Mary Beth Barrow(919) 515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Sea Grant0615Mary Beth Barrow (919) 515-9103mebarrow@ncsu.edu
Institute for Transportation Research & Education (ITRE)0620Carrie Gage(919) 515-8563cagage@ncsu.edu
Small Business & Technology Development Center (SBTDC)0621Barbara Odom
Larry Loucks
(919) 600-5945
(919) 600-5946
bodom@sbtdc.org
lloucks@sbtdc.org
Institute for Climate Studies0630Janice Mills(828) 257-3008
jymills@ncsu.edu
Nonwovens Institute0635Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
(919) 515-7686
(919) 513-8144
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.edu
McKimmon Center07Joyce Barron(919) 515-8927jbarron@ncsu.edu
McKimmon Center for Extension and Continuing Education090Joyce Barron(919) 515-8927jbarron@ncsu.edu
Urban Affairs094Stacie Varner(919) 515-1302stacie_varner@ncsu.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences (CALS)11Athena Hahn
Chanetta Smith
(919) 513-1237
(919) 515-6708
amhahn@ncsu.edu
cysmith@ncsu.edu
College of Design12Ginny King(919) 515-7337ginny_king@ncsu.edu
College of Education13Stephanie Jackson
Jane Smith
(919) 513-7654
(919) 513-7927
sjackson@ncsu.edu
jlsmit12@ncsu.edu
Friday Institute1390Arnita Adams(919) 513-8537arnita_adams@ncsu.edu
College of Engineering14Richard Duckworth
Pat Hayes
(919) 513-0414
(919) 515-7009
rlduckwo@ncsu.edu
phayes@ncsu.edu
College of Natural Resources15Ellen Sanders
Rosemary Loycano
(919) 513-1256
(919) 513-1255
ersander@ncsu.edu
raloycan@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHASS)16Missy Thomas
Paula Braswell
(919) 513-1835
(919) 513-1837
mgseate@ncsu.edu
pmcherry@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences (COS)17Michico James
Meghan Kerr
(919) 513-2725
(919) 513-4110
mpjames@ncsu.edu
mngriffi@ncsu.edu
College of Textiles18Jennifer Clark
Kina Jordan Morgan
(919) 515-2439
(919) 515-6641
jmclark9@ncsu.edu
kdjordan@ncsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine19Miki Baggett
Jeneal Leone
(919) 513-6276
(919) 513-6224
miki_baggett@ncsu.edu
jeneal_leone@ncsu.edu
College of Management20Brian Thomas(919) 513-1792brian_thomas@ncsu.edu
Division of Academic & Student Affairs (DASA)24/91Crystal Szvetiz
Holly Durham
(919) 513-0397
(919) 513-1821
cbszveti@ncsu.edu
hmdurham@ncsu.edu
Library25Phyllis Carpenter
Joe White
(919) 515-9585
(919) 515-5288
phyllis_carpenter@ncsu.edu
jrwhite@ncsu.edu
Division of Enrollment Management32Julie Lanning
Ginny Moser
Gail Platt
(919) 513-6606
(919) 515-7686
(919) 513-8144
jrlannin@ncsu.edu
ginny_moser@ncsu.edu
gail_platt@ncsu.eduu
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications (Delta)33Alexis Simison
Erica Wisecup (Cahoon)
(919) 515-4438
(919) 513-5025
asimiso@ncsu.edu
erica_wisecup@ncsu.edu
Outreach and Engagement36Alexis Simison(919) 515-4438asimiso@ncsu.edu
Shelton Leadership Center34Debbie Acker(919) 513-0150debbie_acker@ncsu.edu
Institute for Emerging Issues37 Davina Thrash(919) 515-9255dathrash@ncsu.edu
Office for Institutional Equity and Diversity38Linda McCabe Smith
(919) 515-4559
lmsmit20@ncsu.edu
Office of International Affairs / Office of Global Engagement39Ginger Davis
Carl Thomas
(919) 515-3201
(919) 515-9697
ginger_davis@ncsu.edu
cdthomas@ncsu.edu
Transportation42Holt Craven(919) 515-8000thcraven@ncsu.edu
Office of Information Technologies51Gail Gregory(919) 513-0575gail_gregory@ncsu.edu

Back to top button